Conscious Box Giveaway!!! Ends 6/22

The folks at Conscious Box have graciously agreed to give one of you a box of their samples to try out!

To enter and be eligible:
1. Like Conscious Box on Facebook
2. Like And Baby Makes Five on Facebook (the RaffleCopter Giveaway is on our page!)
3. Leave a comment on this post about why you want to try Conscious Box!
4. You can get a bonus entry by liking this post! (This one isn’t mandatory)

Winner will be drawn at random from eligible entries. Contest is open to US residents only, must be 18 and over. Contest ends on June 22nd, 2012, winner will be contacted via email on June 23rd for shipping address. (Please add lifeunadulterated@gmail.com to approved address lists so that notification of win does not get filtered to spam)

In the event of no response from the winner within three days, another winner will be chosen.

24 responses to “Conscious Box Giveaway!!! Ends 6/22

  1. Pingback: Consumer Review: Conscious Box – June 2012 « …and Baby Makes Five…

  2. If I won this box I would be one of the happiest stay at home morhters in the world…I have never won anything in my life and If I won this I would lock myself in my bathroom and try every sample you send me! I will even take the time and write a review of the products just because the box has made me feel so happy and loved

  3. After reading Heather Kallinger’s review, I want to try one of these boxes too! She’s my daughter and pleasing her with the products she tried, from the sample box, is not an easy task but she seems very pleased. So I’m very impressed.

    • No problem, Sharon! Simply click on the RaffleCopter Link at the end of the entry, and follow the instructions on the widget. If you have a Facebook, make sure to ‘like’ And Baby Makes Five and Conscious Box on Facebook!

  4. I’d love to try this box- I’ve done quite a few box reviews on my blog, but I haven’t had the chance to review the conscious box (I would love if they did a review/giveaway on my blog too! lol!) – thanks for the opportunity, and what a great giveaway! 🙂

  5. FYI “Liking” a giveaway’s Facebook page is no longer an acceptable entry for giveaways due to Facebook’s Page Terms policies. https://www.facebook.com/page_guidelines.php#promotionsguidelines

    • From what I had understood, it was acceptable if a third-party application was used to like the page (ie, RaffleCopter). I will shoot off an email, and if necessary, adjust the contest.

      • I’m not really a blogger, but I do want so much to try a consciousness box. It looks so wonderful and after reading my daughter’s blog(Heather Kallinger) it was even more exciting. I am not sure if I’m entered into the contest to win one, but I hope I am. I think I fulfilled the requirements. And if it helps I am glad to spread the word about it, many of my friends would love to have these as well. Being the grandma of 5 girls ranging from 6 months to 16 years old, I always have someone to put a little extra something nice in the package when I give them presents. The things in the consciousness box are not all appropriate for them but some are perfect and I want them to learn to love what is natural and healthy while they are so very young. But like I said, I’m not a blogger. Does that make a difference?

  6. I’ve been absolutely dying to find a product JUST like this, eco-friendly snacks and products are just up my alley and would love to be exposed to some new stuff!

  7. We love earth friendly products at our house, but at the same time they are so darn expensive. If you get something that you or your family don’t like it seems like a large waste, which is one of the things you are trying to avoid. This seems like a great way to try products and find out if it’s worth the extra cash!

  8. I haven’t even heard of some of these products, I would be thrilled to try them out!

  9. I am hugely into ethical living, and would love to try a Conscious Box! I actually found another of your blog posts by searching “Conscious Box Review” and am so glad you post your impressions. Thanks!

  10. I’m entering! I really would like to get this box again. I loved it but with a baby on the way I cannot afford to buy it!

  11. This box sounds awesome! With the great reviews I have read, I would love to try one myself! And I did the rafflecopter! And was like #30 for you 🙂

  12. I would love to win this because I love trying natural products. Thanks for the chance! 🙂

  13. jazmine quinones

    I hope to win because I love natural products!!!

  14. I would like to win because, above all, I love samples! Second, I love natural products because they tend to be more interesting and varied. So, in all, it sounds like an awesome opportunity 😀

  15. I would love to win a box. I’ve been looking for a company that does a sample of natural products and ships to Alaska. Would be great!

  16. Sherry Compton

    I would like to win and get to try some new things. My daughter has talked about several of these brands so it would be great to try them!

  17. Pingback: Surgery, Birthdays, and Contest Update… « …and Baby Makes Five…

Leave a Reply

