Working Out the Kinks…

I’ve never done a giveaway before, so it’s completely new to me. Working with WordPress in a giveaway is new as well. Apparently RaffleCopter doesn’t embed properly in a WordPress.com hosted blog because WP doesn’t allow JavaScript.

I’m also attempting to get all the ducks in a row, since I have exciting news in the works for late August/early September.

I’ve had record-shattering days in terms of traffic, and if you are reading this, please know that I thank you immensely.

Please bear with me as I work out the kinks with ABMF, and thank you so much for coming along on this amazing journey with me. I’m so happy and excited, and I would not be here without all of you.

And stop hiding, leave a comment! If you link to your blog/website, rest assured I will check it out!

Leave a Reply

