Consumer Review: Easy Canvas Prints

IMG_20130806_173626I was asked to review Easy Canvas Prints, a service that allows you to make your own photo canvas online and have it shipped to your home.

I got a 16×20″ canvas, of a picture I did of KinderGirl and SchoolGirl in a park near our home. Being that I am not, in any way, a professional photographer, I am not going to touch on the technical aspects in which my photo itself is lacking.

On the contrary, I feel that getting this particular picture put on canvas actually made the image look better than it looked on my computer screen. I have a large picture of BabyBoy when he was an infant, but I don’t have any larger pictures of the girls together, so I chose this image.

The canvas creation tool is simple and intuitive. You can choose your photo, resize it, and then preview the proof so that you can see where the edges of the front portion of your canvas will be.

For an extra charge, you can select different retouching options, finishes, and wrap sizes.

All in all, I was very impressed with the ease of use, the timeliness in which my canvas was created, and how quickly it arrived. From creation to arrival at my home, it took about a week to receive the canvas.

I would recommend Easy Canvas Prints to anyone who wants to create their own meaningful pieces of artwork to display in their home.

Disclaimer: I received a free canvas from Easy Canvas Prints in exchange for my honest opinion. The opinions expressed herein are my own and are not influenced by Easy Canvas Prints or their affiliates.

Leave a Reply

