Consumer Review: F.A.S.T Hair Care by Nisim

fast shampoo, rapid hair growth, nisim, fast conditioner, hair care, shampoo, conditioner

I was asked to review the F.A.S.T. (Fortified Amino Scalp Therapy) Hair Care Shampoo and Conditioner from Nisim. These hair care products are free of DEA, parabens, and sulfates, and are full of essential amino acids, proteins, and nutrients that aren’t in most shampoos and conditioners.

I started testing the shampoo and conditioner in early July, and about midway through my trial I made the mistake of getting my hair cut. Well, maybe not really a mistake, it was just a trim and I had my layers redefined. So I didn’t really chop off that much hair. But now I find that I am in need of a haircut again.

My hair grows really fast normally, ever since my pregnancy with SchoolGirl way back in 2005. It’s like my hair got the message that I was pregnant and never got the message that I wasn’t anymore. But normally after a haircut, I’m good for like 6 months before it annoys me and I have to get it cut again.

This stuff really works. I had layers framed around my face, almost to the point of having bangs, and now those layers have grown to my jawline from midcheek…in five weeks.

You know what though? Even if this stuff didn’t grow my hair fast (which it does), I’d still recommend it, because this shampoo and conditioner makes my hair so soft and silky, and it makes it look so healthy. They have a clean, crisp scent that is feminine, but it could totally work for guys too. It’s not overly sporty like Axe, or overwhelmingly floral like some of the Suave shampoos. It smells like…well, it smells like clean. 

You know how when you’re done rinsing shampoo from your hair, and it squeaks against your fingers, but then you condition, and it feels almost…oiled, even after rinsing it for what seems like forever? That doesn’t happen with the conditioner. It nourishes your hair with what your hair needs, and rinses off cleanly with no residue. I absolutely love the way this makes my hair feel after a shower.

I really, really like this shampoo and conditioner, and I am going to be sad when it is all gone. Christmas is coming, folks. *Wink wink, haha*

You can find Nisim on the following social media sites:
Facebook (F.A.S.T Product Page)
Facebook (Nisim International)
Twitter
YouTube

Disclaimer: I received FAST Shampoo and Conditioner at no cost, in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed herein are my own, honest opinion, not influenced by receipt of compensation.

One response to “Consumer Review: F.A.S.T Hair Care by Nisim

  1. Nisim FAST definitely works for me. I don’t think everybody has the same level of success with the product, but it’s definitely worth a try.

Leave a Reply

