NaBloPoMo 2014 is Here!

Today marks the beginning of NaBloPoMo. What the heck is NaBloPoMo?

National Blog Posting Month. It’s sort of like NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month), but instead of working on a 50,000 word novel for a month, the goal for NaBlo is to post every day during the month of November.

So I will be trying to post every day here during November. I hope my content will be fun. I hope it will make you think. I hope it will strike a chord of familiarity within you.

Stick around, this might get interesting.

Leave a Reply

