So I Flunked NaBloPoMo…

I didn’t make a post yesterday.

I intended to, but I ended up caving and taking a painkiller for my shoulder (I have a tear in my rotator cuff), and ended up passing out…when I woke up, it was no longer yesterday, but officially today.

However, I posted two entries on the first of November, and I have an ultra-valid excuse for not posting yesterday. I know that technically, I have officially flunked NaBloPoMo, but I feel like I haven’t failed the spirit of it.

Also, the nightmares haven’t stopped and I feel like maybe you guys are tired of reading along as I try to muddle through the depression they’ve thrown me into.

I still hate myself today. Hopefully I’ll get a more meaningful post up later, my second for today.

One response to “So I Flunked NaBloPoMo…

  1. I’m a whopping 5,307 words into NaNoWriMo while I should be past 13K if that makes you feel better . . . ❤ We still love you.

Leave a Reply

